The Gill Parry Best Practice in PE Award 2022

Andy SprakeUncategorisedLeave a Comment

Congratulations to this year’s award winners who were presented with their awards at the Annual Celebratory Meal at the Midland Hotel Manchester in September.
The Primary School award winners were: The PE Leadership team, at Bruche Primary School, Warrington and Sara Hall, from Prospect Vale Primary School, Stockport.
The Secondary School award winner was: Martin Williams, Bishop Rawsthorne Secondary School, Croston.  
The Special School award winner was: Phil Poole, Oaklands Special School, Widnes, Cheshire.

From left to right Sarah Hall, Phil Poole, James Cooney and Chris Murphy (NWCPEA Chair)

Leave a Reply